come alive, when I'm falling down. I left myself, cold... Until I hit the ground. When I'm there, at the edge in this moment I'm feeling alone. I come alive, when I'm falling down.

Visst finns det låtar som man lyssnar på om och om igen utan att tröttna på dem?!
För tillfället är det den här låter som går på repeat i mina lurar.

Älskar verkligen när man plötsligt inser vad låter verkligen betyder och vad den kommit att betyda för än själv.



Cause baby I'm not all right when you go
I'm not fine, Please be all mine 
I never want you to go because I am all yours
so please be all mine.

She had an earthquake on her mind 
apparently the kind that would bury us alive 
by putting all this weight on us forever 
I lie here on the ocean floor 
Broken castle by the shore and I made this mess 
I built this fire, are you still mine?

Cause baby I'm not all right when you go 
I'm not fine, Please be all mine 
I never want you to go because I am all yours
so please be all mine.

- the Used ; Earthquake

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0